Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy

Raysnford Church of England Academy

Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy

Term Dates

Term Dates

                                 

 

 Summer Term 2021

Term Begins - Monday 12th April 2021
May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May (school closed)
Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term Ends - Thursday 22nd July 2021 (this is the correct date for this term)

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins - Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 
Staff Training - Monday 1st November (school closed)
Term Ends - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins - Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Term Ends - Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training - Tuesday 19th April (School Closed)
Term Begins - Wednesday 20th April 2022
May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May (School Closed)
Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 
Term Ends - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Academic Calendar 2020-21

Academic Calendar 2021-22