Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy

Raysnford Church of England Academy

Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy

Term Dates

                                 

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins - Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term -  Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Term Ends - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

 Term Begins - Tuesday 17th April
Bank Holiday - Monday 7th  May (school closed)
Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Term Ends - Friday 20th July

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins - Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term - Monday 22nd October - Monday 29th October (inclusive)
Monday 29th October - Staff Training (school closed)
Term Ends - Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

For later dates please click on the links below:

 

Academic Calendar 2017-18

Academic Calendar 2018-2019